top of page

Day 1 of Diet Formulation

I completed my first class in Canine Diet Formulation today!!! It was mainly an introduction to diet formulation. A few articles including http://healthypets.mercola.com/sites/healthypets/archive/2011/03/17/prey-model-diet-sparks-online-demand-for-wild-game.aspx# were included. This article brought up some very interesting and valid points. I also learned some basic terms and common myths behind raw and home cooked diets. I think I got a firm grasp of this unit’s information because I could answer the six questions at the end. So far I am liking this class. The information is pretty easy to understand and laid out in a comprehendible way. I am excited to learn more in the upcoming units!!!


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page