top of page

Intro to Herbalism

Today was a pretty productive day. I finished up three new articles, a series on nutritional needs at various stages of life including puppies, adults and seniors. There with be a second series directly correlating to felines. I also read through my first class of Herbalism. This information well the topic is completely new to me. I know virtually nothing about it so although it will be a challenging course it should be exciting to learn. I am excited to learn more though because I think there is an importance to a more natural approach to the health and welfare of our beloved companions. Today I learned a basic history of herbalism and how modern science has changed the view on holistic approaches as well as what medicine looks like nowadays. I think it will be a nice complement to animal nutrition and what my future services will provide!


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page