top of page

Lots of Excitement!

I am super excited to talk about the last couple of days! For one we officially have a logo! I dress up the basic outline and my amazing fiance who is a digital artist finished up the final details. I think it looks amazing. He also made a matching banner for the website which I can see working perfectly on a business card!

Today I got back my grades for the first and second units of Canine Diet Formulation...*drum roll please! A B+ and A- respectively! I also got feedback from my Unit One Herbalism course a B! This I am super happy (not that I was too worried lol.) but definitely for the herbalism as it is a totally new topic for me.

Today I started working on Unit 4 of Canine Diet Formulation. Although short it gave more information about protien but more importantly I get to look further into what is contained in protein sources in order to formulate a diet. We have been using nutritiondata.com which allows a person to get all the nutrient details about specific foods as well as diets that you can formulate yourself. It's a useful resource anyone can use.


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page